Library of Congress

The Library of Congress > > The Exquisite Corpse > Megan McDonald


Megan McDonald

Megan McDonald is the author of the New York Times best-selling Judy Moody series, as well as the book series about Judy Moody's little brother, Stink (both Candlewick). Megan McDonald grew up as the youngest of five sisters in Pittsburgh and now lives with her husband in Sebastopol, Calif., with two dogs, two adopted horses and 15 wild turkeys that like to hang out on their back porch.

Books by Megan McDonald:

  • Ant and Honey Bee What a Pair!” illustrated by G. Brian Karas Candlewick Press)
  • Judy Moody & Stink: The Holly Joliday” (Candlewick Press)
  • Judy Moody Declares Independence” (Candlewick Press)
  • Judy Moody Gets Famous!” (Candlewick Press)
  • Judy Moody's Double Rare Way Not Boring Book of Fun Stuff to Do” (Candlewick)
  • Judy Moody, M.D.: The Doctor Is In!” (Candlewick Press)
  • Stink and the Great Guinea Pig Express” (Candlewick Press)
  • Stink and the Incredible Super-Galactic Jawbreaker” (Candlewick Press)
  • The Sisters Club Rule of Three” (Candlewick Press)
  • Judy Moody & Stink: The Mad, Mad, Mad, Mad Treasure Hunt” (Candlewick Press)